Faculty & Staff

Principal
Assistant Principal

Andrew S. Hipple andrewhipple@mcps.org
Greg Stick gstick@mcps.org

Guidance Counselor

CJ Kostenblatt ckostenb@mcps.org

Bookkeeper

Staci Boone staciboone@mcps.org

Administrative Assistants 

Susan Carr scarr@mcps.org
Chelsey Wooten  chelseywooten@mcps.org

ISS                              Brad Wooten   bradleywooten@mcps.org


English/Language Arts
 

 
Matt Rezac  mrezac@mcps.org
Alysha Bates alyshabates@mcps.org
Kristie Nesbit kristinanesbit@mcps.org

 

Mathematics
 
 
 
 

Katie Schendel catherineschendel@mcps.org
Lucas Lambert lucaslambert@mcps.org
Ann Reeves annreeves@mcps.org
                                                 

Science Anna Drew annadrew@mcps.org
Sara Lassiter saralassiter@mcps.org
Jack Rawles jackrawles@mcps.org

Social Studies & Civics
 
 

Josh Hollifield jhollifield@mcps.org 

Jeremy Beckner jeremybeckner@mcps.org

Randy Rudasill rrudasill@mcps.org
 

Special Education
 
 
 

Carmen Jones  carmenjones@mcps.org

Rebecca Gosney beckygosney@mcps.org

Wanda Riddle wriddle@mcps.org

Michael O'Bryan michaelobryan@mcps.org
 

Spanish

Taylor Stanley taylorstewart@mcps.org

Fine Arts
 
 
 
 

Band – Stanley Bragg sbragg@mcps.org

Chorus – Kaitlyn Seidemann kaitlynseidemann@mcps.org 

Art – Ashley Koelling ashleykoelling@mcps.org
 

Career & Technical Education
 
 
 
 
 

Business – Janet Jennings jjennings@mcps.org

Agriculture – Andy Metzler williammetzler@mcps.org

Consumer Science – Marilyn Galbraith mgalbraith@mcps.org

Tech Ed – Phillip Ashby phillipashby@mcps.org
 
 

Physical Education
 
 
 

Jonathan Hagee jonathanhagee@mcps.org

Heather Riddle  heatherriddle@mcps.org
 

School Nurse Wanda Thompson wandathompson@mcps.org
School Resource Officer Deputy Thacker

Library Media Specialist Alana Atkinson alanaatkinson@mcps.org

Cafeteria Manager

 

Penny Davis pdavis@mcps.org