Faculty & Staff

Principal
Assistant Principal

Andrew S. Hipple andrewhipple@mcps.org
Brandon D. Keith  brandonkeith@mcps.org

School Counselor

CJ Kostenblatt ckostenb@mcps.org

Bookkeeper

Staci Boone staciboone@mcps.org

Administrative Assistants 

Susan Carr scarr@mcps.org
Chelsey Wooten  chelseywooten@mcps.org

ISS/Virtual Virginia mentor            Brad Wooten   bradleywooten@mcps.org


English/Language Arts
 

 
Matt Rezac  mrezac@mcps.org
Alysha Bates alyshabates@mcps.org
Morgan Lewis  morganlewis@mcps.org
Reading Specialist Jennifer Fenrich jfenrich@mcps.org


Spanish I Marcella Howard marcellahoward@mcps.org

Mathematics
 
 
 
 

Katie Schendel catherineschendel@mcps.org
Lucas Lambert lucaslambert@mcps.org
Ann Reeves annreeves@mcps.org
                                                 

Science Anna Drew annadrew@mcps.org
Sara Lassiter saralassiter@mcps.org
Jack Rawles jackrawles@mcps.org

Social Studies & Civics
 
 

Josh Hollifield jhollifield@mcps.org 

Jeremy Beckner jeremybeckner@mcps.org

Randy Rudasill rrudasill@mcps.org
 

Special Education
 
 
  

Wanda Riddle wriddle@mcps.org
Raquel Sisson raquelsisson@mcps.org Michael O'Bryan michaelobryan@mcps.org
 

 Fine Arts

Band – Stanley Bragg 

sbragg@mcps.org
art – Alyssa Harris alyssaharris@mcps.org

  Theater  Stella Sexton stellasexten@mcps.org

Career & Technical Education
 
 
 
 
 

Business – Janet Jennings jjennings@mcps.org

Agriculture – Andy Metzler williammetzler@mcps.org

Family Consumer Science – Marilyn Galbraith mgalbraith@mcps.org

Tech Ed – Lewis LaBrie lewislabrie@mcps.org
 
 

Physical Education
 
 
 

Jonathan Hagee jonathanhagee@mcps.org

Heather Riddle  heatherriddle@mcps.org
 

School Nurse Wanda Thompson wandathompson@mcps.org
School Resource Officer Deputy Brewbaker

Library Media Specialist Alana Atkinson alanaatkinson@mcps.org

Cafeteria Manager

 

Penny Davis
pdavis@mcps.org