Faculty & Staff

Principal
Assistant Principal

Carol P. Kahler ckahler@mcps.org
Greg Stick gstick@mcps.org

Guidance Counselor

Katie Beck katherinebeck@mcps.org

Bookkeeper

Peggy Green peggygreen@mcps.org

Administrative Assistants 

Susan Carr scarr@mcps.org
Meredith Carter meredithcarter@mcps.org

ISS                              Brad Wooten  bradleywooten@mcps.org


Language Arts
 

Elissa Grantham elissagrantham@mcps.org

Matt Rezac mrezac@mcps.org

Jeremy Beckner jeremybeckner@mcps.org

Mathematics
 
 
 
 

Amanda Coburn amandacoburn@mcps.org

Tanley Brown tanleybrown@mcps.org

Sheri Edwards sheriedwards@mcps.org     
                                                                 

Science                   Sheri Edwards sheriedwards@mcps.org
                               
Jen DeMasters jenniferdemasters@mcps.org

Social Studies & Civics
 
 

Josh Hollifield jhollifield@mcps.org 

Ken Arnold karnold@mcps.org
 

Special Education
 
 
 

Carmen Jones carmenjones@mcps.org

Donna Deaner ddeaner@mcps.org

Wanda Riddle wriddle@mcps.org
 

Spanish

TBA

Fine Arts
 
 
 
 

Band – Stanley Bragg sbragg@mcps.org

Chorus – Russell Presson rpresson@mcps.org 

Art – Dianna Hale dhale@mcps.org
 

Career & Technical Education
 
 
 
 
 

Business – Kevin Helmick kevinhelmick@mcps.org

Agriculture – Andy Metzler williammetzler@mcps.org

Consumer Science – Jackie Biggs-Havens jbiggshavens@mcps.org

Tech. ed. – Nick Cornwell nickcornwell@mcps.org
 
 

Physical Education
 
 
 

Jordan Fleming JORDANFLEMING@mcps.org

Heather Wilson heatherwilson@mcps.org
 

School Nurse

Cherish Thompson cherishthompson@mcps.org

School Resource Officer

Deputy Lee Hale leehale@mcps.org
  

Gifted

Leigh Bortz leighbortz@mcps.org

Library Media Specialist

Alana Atkinson aatkinson@mcps.org
 

Special Education Aides
 
 

Sarah Howell showell@mcps.org

Chasity Greer cgreer@mcps.org

                                       Raquel Sisson raquelsisson@mcps.org
 

Cafeteria
 
 
 

Penny Davis pdavis@mcps.org

 

  Custodians
 
 
 

Reta Pabon rpabon@mcps.org

Dee Argabright dargabright@mcps.org

Chip Williams cwilliam@mcps.org 

                                       Bo Pierce