Faculty & Staff

Principal
Assistant Principal

Andrew S. Hipple andrewhipple@mcps.org
Greg Stick gstick@mcps.org

Guidance Counselor

Catina Mitchell catinamitchell@mcps.org

Bookkeeper

Peggy Green peggygreen@mcps.org

Administrative Assistants 

Susan Carr scarr@mcps.org
Meredith Carter  meredithcarter@mcps.org

ISS                              Brad Wooten   bradleywooten@mcps.org


English/Language Arts
 

Elissa Grantham elissagrantham@mcps.org

Matt Rezac  mrezac@mcps.org

Jack Rawles jackrawles@mcps.org

Mathematics
 
 
 
 

Katie Schendel catherineschendel@mcps.org

Tanley Brown  tanleybrown@mcps.org

De Harman delainaanderson@mcps.org    
                                                                 

Science Anna Drew annadrew@mcps.org
    Emily Metzgar emilymetzgar@mcps.org
Tom Miller tmiller@mcps.org

Social Studies & Civics
 
 

Josh Hollifield jhollifield@mcps.org 

Jeremy Beckner jeremybeckner@mcps.org
 

Special Education
 
 
 

Carmen Jones  carmenjones@mcps.org

Donna Deaner ddeaner@mcps.org

Wanda Riddle wriddle@mcps.org

Michael O'Bryan michaelobryan@mcps.org
 

Spanish

Anne Lawson annelawson@mcps.org

Fine Arts
 
 
 
 

Band – Stanley Bragg sbragg@mcps.org

Chorus – Russell Presson rpresson@mcps.org 

Art – Dianna Hale dhale@mcps.org
 

Career & Technical Education
 
 
 
 
 

Business – Kevin Helmick  kevinhelmick@mcps.org

Agriculture – Andy Metzler williammetzler@mcps.org

Consumer Science – Jackie Biggs-Havens jbiggshavens@mcps.org

Tech Ed – Nick Cornwell nickcornwell@mcps.org
 
 

Physical Education
 
 
 

Jonathan Hagee jonathanhagee@mcps.org

Heather Riddle  heatherwilson@mcps.org
 

School Nurse Holly Parker hollyparker@mcps.org
School Resource Officer Deputy Lee Hale

Library Media Specialist Alana Atkinson alanaatkinson@mcps.org

Special Education Aides
 
 

Sarah Howell   showell@mcps.org

Chasity Greer cgreer@mcps.org

                                         Raquel Sisson   raquelsisson@mcps.org

 Nikki Keane  elondakeene@mcps.org
 

Cafeteria Manager
 
 

Penny Davis pdavis@mcps.org



Custodians
Reta Pabon  rpabon@mcps.org

                Dee Argabright  dargabright@mcps.org